REVIEWS

 

 

Mar 9, 2018: 

Kevin immediately responded to my inquiry and set an appointment. He listened and quickly understood what I wanted to do. He made color choices that fit my style but pushed me a little with his professional opinion, which was exactly what I needed and why I wanted to hire a pro. I will definitely hire him again. I highly recommend Kevin.

Janet C., Atlanta, GA

 

 

January 17, 2018: 

SUPERIOR Design Expert, excellent personality, extensive professional network, and always willing to go the extra mile for his clients. His eye for detail is superb, however, the best trait of working with him is his ability to envision your dream through his eyes. Ready and willing to help your dreams become reality. Highly recommended.

Rafael M., Mt. Vernon, TX

 

 

January 16, 2018: 

My husband and I have had the great pleasure of working with Kevin Hall for the last year. Kevin had a challenge to help us remodel, on a budget, as we will most likely sell in the next 4 years. We wanted a fresh contemporary look in a transitional home, yet wanted to make sure that all the updates were wise investments. What a sigh of relief and what a great joy it is to actually find a designer that we can partner with - one who collaborates, one who has our best interest at heart, one who is respectful, and so easy to work with!

Kevin has a gifted eye for style and design and his keen eye helped make some critical revisions to our remodel. A bonus of working with Kevin - my husband trusts him and trusts his opinion. He’s always looking for ways to save us money (my husband likes that) and yet create the look we are looking for in home. On a few occasions he actually suggested a less expensive option than we had thought of. The end result looks spectacular and we feel great that we’ve been smart with our funds.

We wholeheartedly recommend Kevin! He keeps his word, is timely and bends over backwards to see that his clients get TOP quality work done from contractors. We’re grateful we found Kevin Hall!

Lori and Mark Hamilton,  Peachtree Corners, GA

 

 

Jan 13, 2018:

Kevin came up with great ideas, as well as taking my ideas and expanding on them. He offered great options on tile, paint, flooring etc. We were very happy with his work and working with him was a delight!!

Melissa M., Marietta, GA

 

 

June, 2, 2016

Kevin was very understand when I explained my needs and goals for my project. He quickly looked around my home and started developing ideas, as he listened to me tell him my thoughts. Then made some basic recommendations that let me know he had heard what I'd said and that we were on the same page BEFORE I agreed to hire him. Kevin has shown a very professional attitude. He has been on time for our first 2 meetings. He is clever and his experience is showing in his ideas and suggestions. When I toss out a bad idea, he politely suggest that we think about that one! I enjoy his humor, too.

Stuart H., Marietta, GA

 

 

Feb 1, 2016

We hired Kevin Hall recently on a full home design and have been extremely happy with his work so far! He has brought energy, flair and positivity to the table. Combined with his professionalism and resourcefulness in locating materials and fixtures, we've been pleased with his results. He's been a valued addition to our design team.

Vivian L., Morningside, Atlanta, GA

 

 

February 27, 2014

We hired Kevin in 1996 to redesign our office space on Wall Street. He was very creative with wonderful ideas and suggestions. In the end, he completed our project on time and within budget and he was an absolute joy to work with!

Yvonne T., New York, NY

 

 

February 24, 2014

I've known Kevin C. Hall since 1996. I'm very familiar with Kevin's talents and his impressive professional accomplishments. I believe you'll find Kevin an organic and natural fit in any design collaboration. I can report that Kevin would only be a solid and dependable asset in this respect, given my observations of how he ran his own firm in the past and his overall management skills.

Tristam A., New York, NY

 

 

February 22, 2014

I recommend Kevin Hall designer without any reservation. He is immensely talented, bright and thorough. New York City misses him and we wish him the best in his new business in Atlanta!

William E., New York, NY